Photo by Mathias P.R. Reding, Unsplash

Thematic Coordination

The Coordination Committee is comprised of the Presidency, the President-designate and the immediate past President, assisted by the Implementation Support Unit with the added support of 14 States Parties assisting in performing the mandate of overseeing the effective implementation of the CCM as outlined in the Dubrovnik Action Plan adopted at the First Review Conference in 2015.