Country profiles

Information provided on States Parties to the Convention on Cluster Munitions are based on Article 7 transparency reports and official statements made during the Meetings of States Parties or at other public fora.

Afghanistan Gambia Netherlands
Albania Germany Nicaragua
Andorra Ghana Niger
Antigua and Barbuda Grenada North Macedonia
Australia Guatemala Norway
Austria Guinea Palau
Belgium Guinea-Bissau Panama
Belize Guyana Paraguay
Benin Holy See Peru
Bolivia Honduras Philippines
Bosnia and Herzegovina Hungary Portugal
Botswana Iceland Republic of Moldova
Bulgaria Iraq Rwanda
Burkina Faso Ireland Saint Kitts and Nevis
Burundi Italy Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Cameroon Japan Samoa
Canada Lao People’s Democratic Republic San Marino
Cabo Verde Lebanon São Tomé and Príncipe
Chad Lesotho Senegal
Chile Liechtenstein Seychelles
Colombia Lithuania Sierra Leone
Comoros Luxembourg Slovakia
Congo Madagascar Slovenia
Cook Islands Malawi Somalia
Costa Rica Maldives South Africa
Côte d’Ivoire Mali Spain
Croatia Malta Sri Lanka
Cuba Mauritania State of Palestine
Czech Republic Mauritius Sweden
Denmark Mexico Switzerland
Dominican Republic Monaco Togo
Ecuador Montenegro Trinidad and Tobago
El Salvador Mozambique Tunisia
Eswatini Namibia United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Fiji Nauru Uruguay
France New Zealand Zambia