States Parties	Completed before entry into force	Completed ahead of deadline	Treaty deadline
Afghanistan	X		
Austria		November 2010	
Belgium	Х		
Bosnia &		September 2012	
Herzegovina			
Botswana			December 2019
Bulgaria			October 2019
Canada	X		
Chile		July 2013	
Colombia	Х		
Congo	Х		
Cote d'Ivoire		February 2013	
Croatia			August 2018
Czech Republic	Х		
Denmark		March 2014	
Ecuador	Х		
France		July 2016	
Germany		November 2015	
Guinea			April 2023
Guinea-Bissau			May 2019
Honduras	X		
Hungary	X		
Iraq	X		
Italy		October 2015	
Japan		February 2015	
Macedonia FYR		October 2013	
Moldova	X		
Montenegro		October 2010	
Mozambique		September 2015	
Netherlands		February 2012	
Norway	X		
Peru			March 2021
Portugal	X		
Slovakia			January 2024
Slovenia		July 2011	
South Africa			November 2023
Spain			August 2018
Sweden		September 2015	
Switzerland			January 2021
United Kingdom		December 2013	