Transparency Reports

In accordance with Article 7 of the Convention on Cluster Munitions, each State party is under obligation to report annually to the Secretary-General of the United Nations on various aspects relating to the implementation of the Convention. The reports must be sent to by no later than 30 april each year.

To facilitate transparency reporting, States parties are recommended to use the reporting forms (available in word at the followin link: and to consult the”Guide to reporting

All the initial and annual reports submitted are available below as well as on the UN page here.

State Party 
   Initial Report Init./Ann. Report Init/Ann. Report 
Afghanistan   Init. Report  Report
Albania              Report Report  Report
 Andorra (init. sub. due 30/03/2014)    
Antigua& Barbuda             Init. Report
Australia    Init. report
Austria  Report Report  Report
Belgium  Report Report  Report
 Bolivia (init. sub. due 30/04/2014)    
Bosnia & Herzegovina  Report Report  Report
Botswana   Initi Report
Bulgaria   Init. report  Report
Burkina Faso  Report  Report
Burundi Report
Cameroon (Init. sub. due: 30/06/13)
Cape Verde (init. sub. due 28/10/11)  
 Chad (init. sub. due 28/02/2014)    
Chile   Init. Report    Report
Comoros (init. sub. due30/06/11)  
Cook Islands (init. sub. due 30/07/12)  
Costa Rica (init. sub. due: 29/03/12)  
Cote d’Ivoire    Init. report
Croatia  Report  Report  Report
Czech Republic Init. Report  Report
Denmark  Report Report  Report
Dominican Republic (init. sub. due: 28/11/12)  
Ecuador  Report  Report
El Salvador (Init. sub. due: 28/12/11)  
Fiji (Init. sub. due: 30/04/11)  
France  Report  Report & Amendment  Report
Germany  Report  Report   Report
Ghana  Report  Report   Report
Grenada   Init. Report   Report
Guatemala  Report Report  Report
Guinea-Bissau (init. sub. due: 28/10/11)  
Holy See Report  Report Report
Honduras (Init. sub. due: 28/02/13)  
 Hungary     Init. Report
Iraq (init. sub. due: 30/04/2014)    
Ireland  Report  Report Report
Italy   Init. Report Report
Japan  Report Report Report
Lao PDR  Report  Report Report
Lebanon  Report  Report Report
Lesotho  Report
Liechtenstein (init. sub. due: 28/02/2014)    
Lithuania  Report  Report Report
Luxembourg  Report Report  
Malawi   Report 
Mali (init. sub. due: 30/05/11)  
Malta Report 
Mauritania   Init. Report
Mexico  Report  Report Report
Monaco  Report  Report  
Montenegro  Report  Report
Mozambique   Init. Report   Report
Nauru (Init. sub. due: 28/01/2014)    
Netherlands Report Report  
New Zealand Report  Report Report
Nicaragua Report   Report
Niger (init. sub. due: 28/01/11)  
Norway Report  /  Report  Report  Report
Panama (init. sub. due: 28/10/11)  
Peru   Init. Report
Portugal  Report  Report Report
Republic of Moldova  Report  Report Report
Saint kitts and Nevis (Init. sub. due: 28/08/14)    
Saint-Vicent and Grenadines   Init. Report 
Samoa   Init. Report 
San Marino Report Report Report
Senegal   Init. Report
Seychelles   Init. report
Sierra Leone Report 
Slovenia  Report  Report  Report
Spain  Report  Report  Report
Swaziland   Init. Report
Sweden   Init. Report
Switzerland   Init. Report
The FYRO Macedonia    Report Report  Report
Togo (Init. sub. due: 29/05/13)  
Trinidad and Tobago (Initial sub. due: 28/08/12)  
Tunisia (init. sub. due: 28/08/11)  
United Kingdom  Report  Report Report
Uruguay   Report   Report
Zambia  Report  Report   Report
Voluntary submissions
Canada Report  Report  Report
DRC Report Report
Palau Report