Country information

*Page under maintenance

Information provided on States Parties to the Convention on Cluster Munitions are based on Article 7 transparency reports and official statements made during the Meetings of States Parties or at other public fora.

Afghanistan France Netherlands
Albania Germany Nicaragua
Andorra Ghana Niger
Antigua and Barbuda Grenada Norway
Australia Guatemala Palau
Austria Guinea Panama
Belgium Guinea-Bissau Paraguay
Belize Guyana Peru
Benin Holy See Portugal
Bolivia Honduras Republic of Moldova
Bosnia and Herzegovina Hungary Rwanda
Botswana Iceland Saint Kitts and Nevis
Bulgaria Iraq Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Burkina Faso Ireland Samoa
Burundi Italy San Marino
Cameroon Japan Senegal
Canada Lao People’s Democratic Republic Seychelles
Cape Verde Lebanon Sierra Leone
Chad Lesotho Slovakia
Chile Liechtenstein Slovenia
Colombia Lithuania Somalia
Comoros Luxembourg South Africa
Congo Madagascar Spain
Cook Islands Malawi Sri Lanka
Costa Rica Mali State of Palestine
Cote d’Ivoire Malta Swaziland
Croatia Mauritania Sweden
Cuba Mauritius Switzerland
Czech Republic Mexico Togo
Democratic Republic of the Congo Monaco The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Denmark Montenegro Trinidad and Tobago
Dominican Republic Mozambique Tunisia
Ecuador Namibia United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
El Salvador Nauru Uruguay
Fiji New Zealand Zambia